Skip navigation

Post-it noteOne of the most often re-invented technique within my team here is the one used to design post-it-like notes. These are a pretty popular feature in many of the e-learning courses we design, but the number of different formats we’ve used for the notes is insane. Pre Flash 8, creating a soft shadow – which is such a critical bit of designing anything realistic – used to be a pain. But with the new bitmap filters, it’s an absolute breeze. Check it out.

Click the thumbnail to open the tutorial screencast in a new window.

5 Comments

  1. Thank you!

  2. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I
    receive four emails with the exact same comment. Is there a means you can remove me
    from that service? Many thanks!

  3. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a really
    neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  4. Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in
    this technological world all is existing on web?

  5. Ahaa, its good dialogue concerning this piece of writing at this place at this
    webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.
    \


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

